Navigation

Contact our experts

Contact our experts

For any questions concerning our company, to obtain information or to contact one of our professionals or to send us your CV: receptionniste@ghcca.com

Main number: (450) 671-1000
From Montreal: (514) 951-6423

43 Rue Saint-Charles Ouest, Longueuil, QC J4H 1C5

Our Associate Members:

François Hébert, CPA auditor, CA fhebert@ghcca.com
Jean Crispo, CPA auditor, CA jcrispo@ghcca.com
Jean-François Morin, CPA auditor, CA/td> jfmorin@ghcca.com
Benoit Poudrette, CPA auditor, CGA bpoudrette@ghcca.com
Éric Juteau, CPA auditor, CGA ejuteau@ghcca.com
Martin Tétrault, CPA CMA M. Fisc. mtetrault@ghcca.com
Nathalie Perron, CPA auditor, CA nperron@ghcca.com
Isabelle Tremblay itremblay@ghcca.com